Hotel Chaptal in Amboise

Stage evening

in Amboise

The Chaptal Hotel offers a comfortable evening stopover for professionals visiting Amboise. A coworking space is available in a friendly atmosphere, the Chaptal hotel also welcomes you for your seminars. In our hotel in the heart of the historic centre, enjoy a comfortable and functional room and a half-board package with buffet breakfast and dinner (valid for 1 person) in our restaurants Café Voltaire or Comptoir Amboisien.
Public parking is available right next to the hotel.

Stage evening

The stage party has been designed to offer you all the comfort you need for your travels. It is reserved for professionals.

The overnight stay includes: dinner, room and breakfast

Equipment: air conditioningThe rooms are equipped with all modern conveniences such as: air conditioning, soundproofing, free WiFi, LED screen TV, quality bedding, desk, tea and coffee making facilities, bottle of water on arrival, bathroom with shower and hairdryer.

web_hotel_chaptal_0005_NewBrand-3719-FR-amboise-petit-dejeuner-3

Our offer for

professionals

Get your energy boost by starting your day with a hearty breakfast buffet, available every morning from 7am. Enjoy a selection of local products, cheeses, boiled eggs, cereal breads, baguettes... and a sweet section with pastries, pancakes, cakes (flan or apple pie), yoghurts (fruit and plain), compotes, fruit juices, tea, coffee, fresh fruit... For dinner, our restaurants, the Café Voltaire and the Comptoir Amboisien, offer you cuisine based on fresh and seasonal products

 

Evening package with all the comforts of home Breakfast buffet Dinner room (valid for 1 person).

Hôtel Chaptal à Amboise

Soirée étape

à Amboise

L’hôtel Chaptal propose une formule soirée étape tout confort pour les professionnels de passage à Amboise. Un espace coworking est mis à disposition dans une ambiance conviviale, l’hôtel Chaptal vous accueille aussi pour vos séminaires. Dans notre hôtel au cœur du centre historique, profitez d’une chambre confortable et fonctionnelle et d’une formule demi-pension avec petit déjeuner buffet et dîner (valable pour 1 personne) dans nos restaurants le Café Voltaire ou le Comptoir Amboisien.
Un parking public se trouve juste à côté de l’hôtel.

Soirée étape

La soirée étape a été pensé pour vous offrir tout le confort nécessaire à vos déplacements. Elle est réservée aux professionnels.

La soirée étape comprend : dîner, chambre et petit déjeuner

Équipement : climatisation, insonorisation, WiFi gratuit, TV écran LED, literie de qualité, bureau, plateau de courtoisie avec thé et café, bouteille d’eau à l’arrivée, salle de bains avec douche et sèche-cheveux.

web_hotel_chaptal_0005_NewBrand-3719-FR-amboise-petit-dejeuner-3

Notre offre pour

les professionnels

Faites le plein d’énergie en commençant votre journée avec un petit déjeuner buffet gourmand et copieux, proposé tous les matins à partir de 7h. Savourez une sélection de produits locaux, fromages, œufs à la coque, pains aux céréales, baguettes… et partie sucrée avec viennoiseries, crêpes, gâteaux (flan ou tarte aux pommes) yaourts (aux fruits et nature), compotes, jus de fruits, thé, café, fruits frais…Pour le dîner, nos restaurants le Café Voltaire et le Comptoir Amboisien vous proposent une cuisine à base de produits frais et de saison.

 

Formule soirée étape tout confort fonctionnelle petit déjeuner buffet Chambre dîner (valable pour 1 personne).